You deserve the best quality product at all times. If you have any comments or concerns please contact us!

 


Iguanas Headquarters

Reach Us at:

408-293-9781

wecare@burritozilla.com

Jimmy
Orozco


CEO/Co-Owner

jimmy@burritozilla.com

Sammy
Orozco


Campbell Manager/Co-Owner

sammy@burritozilla.com

Paul
Orozco

Site Development/Strategic Planning/Co-owner

paul@burritozilla.com

Melissa
Orozco-Ricardez

Office Manager/Co-Owner

melissa@burritozilla.com

Felice
Orozco

 

Campbell/Evergreen Manager/Co-owner
felice@burritozilla.com

Matt
Reed

 

Downtown Manager

matt.reed@burritozilla.com

Thomas
Kildunne

 

Downtown Night Manager
thomas.kildunne
@burrito
zilla.com

Irvin
Garcia


Santa Clara Manager
irvin.garcia@burritozilla.com

Alissa
Rosete 


Saratoga Manager
alissa.rosete@burritozilla.com